{"sCachedLandlordId":"1600033","fAdLat":"43.646187","fAdLng":"-79.374977","adtype":"COLOC","title":"Bedroom For Rent In The Heart Of Toronto","town":"Toronto","_sSluggedTown":"toronto","sMetaServices":"","sMetaPrices":"1200.00 CAD \/ Month ","sMetaCommonRooms":"","sMetaComfort":"Furnished , Window(s) , Air conditioning , Wardrode \/ Closet, High speed internet , Sofa(s) , Bedside table , Desk ","sMetaLdlFname":"Carmen ","bTntCarousel":"1","sCurrency":"CAD"}

Bedroom For Rent In The Heart Of Toronto

Flatshare / House Share ref.: 192209

Ad description:

Original text translated by Google

Bright and modern room for rent! 8.5 feet by 8.10 feet, with sliding French doors installed for privacy. Room will come fully furnished and fits a single bed, small desk, and small wardrobe. Full window with an amazing view of the city.

Five minute walk to Union Station, underground PATH System and St. Lawrence Market. Walk to Ryerson (20 minutes), Distillery District (15 minutes), Queen's Quay and the Lake (10 minutes).

Full access to the apartment including kitchen, dining room, living room. Free high speed internet. Building has 24-hour security, gym, pool, rooftop patio, indoor and outdoor party rooms, BBQ area.

Parking for one car is available for an additional $250 per month.

Number of flatmates: 1 Flatmate(s) at a time
Occupation of flatmate(s): Students
Furnished: Furnished
Size: More than 20 m²
Couples: 1 Single bed(s), Couples allowed
Capacity: 1
On site
Room amenities: Window(s) - Air conditioning - Wardrode / Closet - High speed internet - Sofa(s) - Bedside table - Desk
Amenities: Clothes dryer - TV - Washing machine - Dishwasher - Internet - Living room - Living / Dining room - Dining room - Kitchen - TV room / Home cinema - Bathroom - Entrance - Patio
Room amenities: Living room - Living / Dining room - Dining room - Kitchen - TV room / Home cinema - Bathroom - Entrance - Patio
Other details:
Smoking: Smoking not allowed
Pet(s) Cat(s)
Public transport: < 200 m


Rate 1 Rate 2 Rate 3

The colours of the different rates correspond to the available dates found on the calendar




Hello, I'm Carmen! I'm just a future Ryerson student looking for a kind and calm roomie to help pay rent. I'm into topics such as art, music, and bad horror movies. I'm down to be friends, or down to leave you alone and we can just live in parallel... everybody is different and I understand that.

2 member(s) looking at this ad now
Benefits of Premium
10 times more likely to find a rental
Become Premium

By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies so that we can offer you the best possible service. Read our Cookies Policy.