{"sCachedLandlordId":"476370","fAdLat":"47.796997","fAdLng":"-3.284297","adtype":"COLOC","title":"Roommate In A Long\u00e8re","town":"Hennebont","_sSluggedTown":"hennebont","sMetaServices":"","sMetaPrices":"30.00 EUR \/ Night , 140.00 EUR \/ Week , 345.00 EUR \/ Month ","sMetaCommonRooms":"","sMetaComfort":"Furnished , Window(s) , High speed internet , Desk , Wardrode \/ Closet, Bedside table ","sMetaLdlFname":"Patricia","bTntCarousel":"1","sCurrency":"EUR"}

Roommate In A Longère

Flatshare / House Share ref.: 57935
56700 Hennebont - France

Ad description:

Original text translated by Google

Apartment of 190 sqm, independent, in a closed property, fully renovated, 5 large bedrooms 12.5 sqm, 10 sqm, and common large kitchen, living room with TV, 3 bathrooms, 3 toilets. Washer the new machine. Access via a terrace of 25 sqm. Private parking enclosed by automatic gate. Internet via high-speed cable or WIFI. quiet roommate.

Accommodation
Number of flatmates: 5 Flatmate(s) at a time
Occupation of flatmate(s): Employment
Furnished: Furnished
Size: 10 m²
Couples: 1 Double bed(s), Couples not allowed
Capacity: 1
On site
Room amenities: Window(s) - High speed internet - Desk - Wardrode / Closet - Bedside table
Amenities: TV - Washing machine - Internet - Living / Dining room - Entrance - Living room - Kitchen - Patio - TV room / Home cinema - WC - Bathroom - Parking
Room amenities: Living / Dining room - Entrance - Living room - Kitchen - Patio - TV room / Home cinema - WC - Bathroom - Parking
Other details:
Smoking: Smoking not allowed
Public transport: < 500 m

Rent:

Rate 1 Rate 2 Rate 3
Night
Week
Month
Deposit:345.00 €

The colours of the different rates correspond to the available dates found on the calendar

Availability

Location

Landlord

Étant artisan commerçant nous aimons le contact, l'action ainsi que les échanges. Ce sont nos différences qui nous enrichissent et il nous plait d'évoluer et de faire évoluer les autres. Mon mari est plus en extérieur dans le jardin. Quant à moi je suis passionnée de peinture. Nous lisons beaucoup, cela nous délasse de notre métier.

Reviews: (2)

Overall satisfaction
General
Welcome
Cleanliness
Reliability
Parfait, c'est tout ce que j'attendais. Colocataires sympathiques et calmes.
Une vraie bonne surprise . accueil chaleureux. F3 tout neuf .
4 member(s) looking at this ad now
Benefits of Premium
10 times more likely to find a rental
Become Premium
 

By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies so that we can offer you the best possible service. Read our Cookies Policy.