{"sCachedLandlordId":"1607733","fAdLat":"43.657307","fAdLng":"-79.409576","adtype":"LOCALS","title":"Available for move In.","town":"Toronto","_sSluggedTown":"toronto","sMetaServices":"","sMetaPrices":"833.00 USD \/ Month ","sMetaCommonRooms":"","sMetaComfort":"Disabled access: , Window(s) , Dressing-room \/ Walk-in closet, Air conditioning , Wardrobe \/ Closet, Private balcony , High speed internet , Private bathroom , Bedside table , Private WC, Private TV , Desk , Private kitchen ","sMetaLdlFname":"Virginia","bTntCarousel":"1","sCurrency":"USD"}

Available for move In.

Spare room / Flat / House ref.: 193358
M6G 2K9 Toronto - Canada

Ad description:

Original text translated by Google

We are looking to find a student for our clean, comfortable home. You will have your own bathroom, bedroom & full living area. Our One bedroom apartment is ideal for a student or individual who needs an affordable respectable place to live. We are close to transit, schools & shopping. The rent include utilities & laundry.
We are a happy, easy going, reliable house looking for someone of similar nature. We enjoy a wide variety of activities and enjoy meeting new people.
If you are interested or have any questions feel free to contact me.

Type: Apartment
Size: More than 20 m²
Couples: Couples allowed
Capacity: 2
On site
Amenities: Disabled access: - Window(s) - Dressing-room / Walk-in closet - Air conditioning - Wardrobe / Closet - Private balcony - High speed internet - Private bathroom - Bedside table - Private WC - Private TV - Desk - Private kitchen
Other details:
Smoking: Smoking allowed
Public transport: < 200 m


Rate 1 Rate 2 Rate 3

The colours of the different rates correspond to the available dates found on the calendar




I'm a registered nurse, a single home owner, and a practicing Christian-Catholic. I'm pleased to introduce my home to homestay students and am excited to share my home with the students who want to explore and learn different cultures, and primarily the English language. The most accessible buses are located 10 minutes walk away from my home.

6 member(s) looking at this ad now
Benefits of Premium
10 times more likely to find a rental
Become Premium

By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies so that we can offer you the best possible service. Read our Cookies Policy.