{"sCachedLandlordId":"1590647","fAdLat":"43.653706","fAdLng":"-79.422592","adtype":"LOCALS","title":"Roommate Wanted in Hip West End Home","town":"Toronto","_sSluggedTown":"toronto","sMetaServices":"","sMetaPrices":"1600.00 CAD \/ Month ","sMetaCommonRooms":"","sMetaComfort":"","sMetaLdlFname":"Dara","bTntCarousel":"1","sCurrency":"CAD"}

Roommate Wanted in Hip West End Home

Spare room / Flat / House ref.: 190989
M6J 3A7 Toronto - Canada

Ad description:

Original text translated by Google

I am looking for someone to move into the spare 2nd room of my home in the Queen West Ossington strip Area.
The apartment is the entire first floor of a house, with a big backyard (+BBQ!)
The apartment is bright, the bedrooms are separated nicely from the living space
Updated / Newly renovated kitchen and bathroom (stainless steel, W & D, dishwasher)
Basement with tons of space for storage
Looking for someone as early as now, but move in Feb1 or Mar1 okay too.
Must stay through until June (with option to stay on)
I am a young professional, entrepreneur in the food industry, and have a lovely labradoodble

Accommodation
Size: More than 20 m²
Couples: Couples allowed
Capacity: 1
Other details:
Smoking: Smoking not allowed
Public transport:

Rent:

Rate 1 Rate 2 Rate 3
Night
Week
Month

The colours of the different rates correspond to the available dates found on the calendar

Availability

Location

Landlord

6 member(s) looking at this ad now
Benefits of Premium
10 times more likely to find a rental
Become Premium
 

By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies so that we can offer you the best possible service. Read our Cookies Policy.